Printable Version:

Full Listing of Current Chapter Officers (Located in Members Only Section)

Sponsoring Dealer:

Sponsor: SSHD; - David Charette.

Primary Officers:

Director - Mike Flynn.
Assistant Director - Chris Ward.
Treasurer - Brett Keller.
Secretary - Jim Stone.


Member At Large - Kevin Stinson.
Safety Officer - Yves Lugand.
Membership - Bill Arnold & Vicki Melle.
Activities Officer - Chris Moore.
Ladies of Harley - Amy Lugand
Photographer - Lisa Verdin.
Sr. Road Captain - Linda Knowles.
Web Master - Kevin Parsons.

Privacy Statement: Personal privacy and security of information are mutual concerns
of H.O.G.,its members, and visitors to Tidewater Va Chapter web site. H.O.G. will not
obtain personally identifying information about you when you visit our site unless you
choose to provide such information. By your use of and connection to our web site, you
understand and consent to this privacy statement. If you have any concerns about this statement,
please notify us by calling 1-800-CLUB-HOG.

Site designed and maintained by Simpson Systems ©2003